elevation worship to perform on ‘fox & friends’ summer concert series july 14

Elevation Worship To Perform On ‘Fox & Friends’ Summer Concert Series July 14

Elevation Worship To Perform On ‘Fox & Friends’ Summer Concert Series July 14
“Elevation Nights” will begin its summer run on July 19 in Savannah, Georgia, and will then travel to Greenville, South Carolina, and Nashville, Tennessee, on July 20 and 21, respectively. Elevation Worship, winner of a GRAMMY Award, and Pastor Steven Furtick perform at “Elevation Nights,” stopping at various locations to provide a memorable and transformative evening. Since the start of the tour in 2021, they have stopped in 32 locations across the United States and Canada, drawing more than 311,000 people. One of the largest Christian events in Canadian history, they concluded their previous tour in Toronto to a sold-out audience of more than 15,000 people. On October 3rd, they will kick off the tour’s autumn leg in Miami, Florida. The most recent tour dates can be found at ElevationNights.com. Elevation Worship will perform live on Friday, July 14th, on “Fox & Friends’ All American Concert Series” in advance of the summer tour dates. The band will perform old favorites as well as brand-new songs from their most recent album, CAN YOU IMAGINE? For their interview and live concert, tune in starting at 7:30 am Eastern. ELEVATION NIGHTS 2023: Wednesday, July 19 – Savannah, GA Thursday, July 20 – Greenville, SC Friday, July 21 – Nashville, TN Tuesday, October 3 – Miami, FL Wednesday, October 4 – Tampa, FL Friday, October 6 – Knoxville, TN Saturday, October 7 – Duluth, GA Sunday, October 8 – Birmingham, AL Tuesday, October 10 – Lubbock, TX Wednesday, October 11 – Dallas, TX Thursday, October 12 – Houston, TX
Advertisement

Sunday Adoga

Sunday Adoga is a civil engineer, musician, producer, blogger, content creator and many more. He wants to use his God given talents for the transformation of the world in his own little way. For sponsorship, partnership, donations, structural & architectural designs, constructions and other business related information, feel free to reach out to him through the contact page.

Leave a Reply